Opening Hours

  • Monday8.30am - 5pm
  • Tuesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Wednesday8.30am - 5pm
  • Thursday8.30am - 5pm
  • Friday8.30am - 5pm
  • Saturday8.30am - 12.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews for Floral Abundance

At Floral Abundance we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

Great selection and presentation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Excellent, will certainly use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2017

Flowers were reported to be beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Second arrangement that I've ordered from Flowercraft for my daughter in Cape Town from U.K., once again she was pleased with the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Feb, 2017

Great service thank you...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2017

Arrived on day requested my aunt was delighted with them and from the photo she sent they looked beautiful thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2016

Lovely flowers delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Nov, 2016

My friend posted a pic on FB and the flowers looked really beautiful and fresh and she was delighted with them so Thank You.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2016

ordered 09.30 uk time (10.30 SA) & the flowers were delivered 3 hours later. Recipient very happy with them. Excellent service very well done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2016

Personal service and excellent quality. I am so grateful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Jul, 2016

Why Choose Floral Abundance?