Reviews for Floral Abundance

At Floral Abundance we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Reviews by Direct2Florist

gorgeous

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Nov, 2018

Second time I have used Flowercraft to send flowers from UK, both time flowers have been great and service reliable, delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Nov, 2018

daughter pleased with the flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

30th Jul, 2018

She really loved it.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jun, 2018

Granddaughter delighted

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

Granddaughter delighted with flowers.
Surprise to both from U.K

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st May, 2018

Beautiful flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2018

The birthday girl sent a photo of the flowered
you delivered for her birthday to me. She said they are lovely. Thank you for prompt delivery.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Feb, 2018

The best flower delivery company I have ever used. They give a personal touch, always on time, always the flowers I was expecting. 100% reliable.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Nov, 2017

Beautiful flowers delivered promptly.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jul, 2017

Should have size information then we will know the best order option. Only standard and deluxe is not good detail.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2017

Great selection and presentation.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Mar, 2017

Excellent, will certainly use again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

19th Feb, 2017

Flowers were reported to be beautiful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Second arrangement that I've ordered from Flowercraft for my daughter in Cape Town from U.K., once again she was pleased with the flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Feb, 2017

Great service thank you...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

4th Feb, 2017

Arrived on day requested my aunt was delighted with them and from the photo she sent they looked beautiful thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Nov, 2016

The only reason I gave a 4 is because the flowers have not been delivered yet.Otherwise would be a 5.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Mar, 2019

Great service indeed. Many thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Jan, 2019

Why Choose Floral Abundance?